DREAMS DO COME TRUE!!

IF you’ve followed along on my blogs – the actual post Jan 1 , you probably already know that I had mentioned I had big dreams/goals and successfully, I can happily announce that it will finally happen the end of April !

. I can’t tell you how excited I get when writing these words! It took such a long time to get to where I am right now. Also, it is proof that one should never stop believing: dreams can come true and yes, the journey to get there might not be easy but it’s so worth it.

A few of the things that definitely helped me along the way were the following:

  • resilience and embracing change rather fearing it
  • my positivity
  • Praying

Why am I telling you that? Because maybe you’re also working on fulfilling a dream. Maybe you don’t know where to start. Maybe you find it hard to continue believing in it all or you’re actually thinking about giving up.!!

What I’ve learned is that things are never linear. Also, with time I realised how important it is to listen to yourself, trust your gut feeling and blend out the noise around you.

Have you had similar experiences with achieving a goal in the past?

Leave a comment